Shittalkingmotherfuckers


Morons I Have Known
May 30, 2008, 2:40 pm
Filed under: The Wrong People To Work With

After a series of conversations with a “business broker” in India, I agree to look at some of his deals. Of course, he insisted on a NDNCA. I had no problem with his agreement, and we both signed it. After sending me several truly awful deals, he sent me a deal that might have had some merit. I had a whole bunch of questions to ask, and I suggested a conference call with his client. He said that he could not do that because I would then know the identity of his clients and could deal with them directly. When I pointed out that we had signed an agreement that prevented me from doing that very thing, his response was “I don’t understand.”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment